Services

1) Website development of any complexity:

The main activity of the web studio IWS.By is the development of sites of any complexity. Unlike other web studios is the low price. Yes, we develop websites at a low cost budget, which will allow you to save on website development and get a quality product, like a large web studio. On the page “portfolio” you can with our already completed work. Before ordering advice: collect the terms of reference, select the sites that you would like to use as an example, and also contact our specialists via contacts from the site header or in a special form. After talking with a specialist, you will make sure that you are priced below other web studios. Also, with good communication, you can get a discount when ordering a site development. Remember: an Internet site is the face of the company, your face on the Internet, because without it you will not have any promotion, and in the modern 21st century, there is no way without a site.

2) Filling content:

Filling a site is a set of works filling information with your web site. By filling is meant: filling with ready-made content on a page of a site, filling with goods your online store. Also in this paragraph, information is collected: data is collected in an exel file, links, sites and other necessary materials are collected. At the cost of this service, it’s hard to answer right away, since each customer has his own workload, his order, and the site is filled in his own way. All this is required for the site without fail, customers and visitors go to your site for information, and not just for a beautiful design. A feature of our web studio is that we will take up a small amount of work, not everyone has a fresh website without information, websites and with information require maintenance and filling.

3) Website Maintenance:

Maintenance – a set of work carried out in relation to sites that carry in it its change, promotion, addition and administration. We monitor the performance of sites, respond to problems with performance in the shortest possible time, and keep it clean and tidy. Usually at this point there is monitoring of the domain, hosting, so that everything works, treatment is performed for virus scripts, programs, changes on the site upon request. Along with this, the site is monitored on the Internet, how many pages in Yandex and Google search engines, the behavior of visitors to the site, their analysis. At your request, we can back up sites in case of hacking.

4) Other services:

Also web studio iws.by carries out a wide range of other works. If you did not find the service you need, then it does not matter. Contact the support service for contacts in the header of the site, a specialist will tell you options for solving your problem, advise informationally.

Услуги

1) Разработка сайтов любой сложности:

Основная деятельность веб — студии IWS.By — разработка сайтов любой сложности. Отличие от других веб — студий является низкая цена. Да, мы разрабатываем сайты по низкому затратному бюджету, что позволит Вам сэкономить на разработке сайта и получить качественный продукт, как у большой веб — студии. На странице «портфолио» можно с нашими уже выполненными работами. Перед заказом совет: соберите техническое задание, подберите сайты, которые вы хотели бы использовать в пример, а так же свяжитесь по контактам из шапки сайта или по специальной форме с нашими специалистами. После общения со специалистом, вы удостоверитесь, что вам выставлена цена ниже других веб-студий. Так же при хорошем общении, можно получить скидку при заказе разработки сайта. Запомните: интернет сайт — это лицо компании, ваше лицо в интернете, так как без него у Вас не будет продвижения, а в современном 21 веке без сайта никак.

2) Наполнение контентом:

Наполнение сайта представляет из себя комплекс работ, заполняющие информацией ваш веб — сайт. Под наполнением понимается: наполнение готовым контентом страницы сайта, наполнение товаром ваш интернет — магазин. Так же в этом пункте производится и сбор информации: сбор данных в exel — файл, сбор ссылок, сайтов и других нужных материалов. По стоимости данной услуги тяжело ответить сразу, так как у каждого заказчика свои объемы работ, свой заказ, сайт наполняется по своему. Все это требуется для сайта в обязательном порядке, клиенты и посетители заходят на ваш сайт для получения информации, а не только для красивого дизайна. Особенностью нашей веб — студии является то, что мы возьмемся и за маленький объем работ, не все имеют свежий сайт без информации, сайты и с информацией требуют обслуживание и наполнение.

3) Обслуживание сайтов:

Обслуживание — комплекс работ, проводимых по отношению сайтов, несущих в себе его изменение, продвижение, дополнение и администрирование. Мы осуществляем мониторинг за работоспособностью сайтов, реагируем на проблемы с работоспособностью в кротчайшие сроки, содержим в чистоте и порядке. Обычно в этом пункте происходит мониторинг за доменом, хостингом, чтобы все работало, производится лечение от вирусных скриптов, программ, изменения на сайте по запросу. Вместе с этим производится мониторинг за сайтом в сети интернета, сколько страниц в поисковых системах яндекс и гугл, поведение посетителей на сайте, их анализ. По вашему запросу можем производить резервное копирование сайтов, на случай его взлома.

4) Прочие услуги:

Также веб — студия iws.by осуществляет широкий спектр других работ. Если же вы не нашли нужную вам услугу, то не беда. Обратитесь в службу поддержки по контактам в шапке сайта, специалист подскажет вам варианты решения вашей задачи, проконсультирует информационно.